MORARJI DESAI NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF YOGA

Ministry of Ayush, Government of India

68, Ashok Road, New Delhi 110001

CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION (CME) on YOGA for Ayush- Teachers Doctors/Professors/Scientists

19th- 24th August 2024 (06 days)

List of Selected Candidates

S. No	Name	Designation	Institution	State
1	Dr Sanjay Kumar Sinha	Ayush Doctor	Institute of yoga and Nutrition science. Guwahati.	Assam
2	Dr. Namrata Yadav	Ayush Doctor	Govt. Ayurved Dispensary, Bhansauli	Chhattisgarh
3	Dr. Shilpa Shankarrao Walkikar	Associate Professor	A & U Tibbia College & Hospital. New Delhi.	Delhi
4	Dr Abhaysingh Jaykumar Patil	Associate Professor	B. G. Garaiya Ayurveda College, Rajkot	Gujarat
5	Dr Swapna Baswaraj Zerikunthe	Associate Professor	CVMU, GJPIASR, NEW V V Nagar Anand.	Gujarat
6	Dr. Jitender Kumar Suhag	Associate Professor	Baba Khetanath Govt. Ayurvedic College &Hospital, Patikara, Narnaul.	Haryana
7	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Associate Professor	M.L.R.Ayurvedic College &Hospital, Charkhi Dadri	Haryana
8	Dr Ankush Jagota	Lecturer	Rajiv Gandhi Govt P.G Ayurvedic College and Hospital Parola.	Himachal Pradesh
9	Dr Aditi	Assistant Professor	Shiva Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital Village Luhnu Kanetain P.O. Chandpur District Bilaspur	Himachal Pradesh
10	Dr.Rashmi Shivakumar Moogi	Associate Professor	SBSS Krishna Ayurvedic Medical College and Hospital, Sankeshwar, Dist - Belgaum.	Karnataka
11	Dr Srinidhi Dhanya B S	Assistant Professor	Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara College of Ayurveda, Hospital and Research Centre, Udupi.	Karnataka
12	Ms. M. Anjaladevi	Assistant Professor	Central University, Kasaragod.	Kerala
13	Dr Saniya CK	Research Officer	Regional Ayurveda Research Institute, Trivandrum, Kerala, CCRAS, Ministry of AYUSH	Kerala
14	Dr. Hare Ram Pandey	Assistant Professor	Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak.	Madhya Pradesh
15	Dr Ravi Verma	Ayush Doctor	Govt. Ayu. Dispensary, Matsura	Madhya Pradesh

16	Dr Swami Niwrati Bhagwanrao	Professor	Government Ayurvedic College, Dharashiv.	Maharashtra
17	Dr. Rajendra Vinayak Patil	Assistant Professor	Bhaisaheb Sawant Ayurved College, Sawantwadi	Maharashtra
18	Dr.Mamta Sanjay Talmale	Associate Professor	Bhausaheb Mulak Ayurved Mahavidhyalaya, Nandanvan, Nagpur	Maharashtra
19	Dr Diksha Sharma	Assistant Professor	Saraswati Ayurvedic Hospital and Medical College, Mohali	Punjab
20	Dr. Saurabh Agrawal	Associate Professor	Post Graduate Institute of Ayurveda, Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Rajasthan Ayurved University, Jodhpur.	Rajasthan
21	Dr. Punit Chaturvedi	Assistant Professor	National Institute of Ayurveda Jaipur	Rajasthan
22	Dr. Arif Khan Goran	Assistant Professor	Dr. S.R. Rajasthan Ayurved University Jodhpur / Shri Bhawar lal Dugar Ayurved Vishwa Bharti Gandhi Vidya Mandir Sardarshahar Churu	Rajasthan
23	Dr Parthiban V	Assistant Professor	Centre for Yoga, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai	Tamilnadu
24	Dr.M.Saravanabhava	Ayush Doctor	Durva Ayurvedic Clinic, Chennai	Tamilnadu
25	Dr Sreeharsha Nukala	Assistant Professor	Dr. BRKR Government Ayurvedic Medical College, Hyderabad	Telangana
26	Dr. Timsi Srivastava	Professor	Ankerite Ayurvedic Medical College and Hospital; Lucknow	Uttar Pradesh
27	Dr. Roma Anand	Associate Professor	Babu Yugraj Singh Ayurvedic Medical College and Hospital Lucknow	Uttar Pradesh
28	Dr. Ratan Singh	Associate Professor	Shri Babu Singh Daddu Ji Ayurvedic Medical College &Hospital, Farrukhabad.	Uttar Pradesh
29	Dr. Atul Upadhyay	Associate Professor	R B Ayurvedic Medical college and Hospital Agra	Uttar Pradesh
30	Dr. Aakash. K	Assistant Professor	ITM Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital, Chehari, Maharajganj	Uttar Pradesh

➤ **Note:** A word of conformation through email is requested from the selected candidates on or before 08/08/2024 (05.00pm): cmemdniy@gmail.com